• Hon. Laura Gillen

    Supervisor - Town Of Hempstead

    Town of Hempstead Supervisor Laura Gillen is a Nassau County native from Baldwin and the mother of four children. Ms.

  • Hon. Sylvia Cabana

    Clerk - Town of Hempstead

    Sylvia Cabana was elected Hempstead Town Clerk on November 7, 2017. She is the first Latin woman to ever be elected Hempstead Town Clerk.

  • Chandra Ortiz

    Receiver of Taxes - Town of Hempstead

    Chandra M. Ortiz, is a candidate for the positon of Town of Hempstead’s Receiver of Taxes.

  • Thomas Tweedy

    Town Council - Town of Hempstead
    District: 2

    Thomas J. Tweedy is seeking the Town of Hempstead District 2 Town Council seat. Tom is a lifelong TOH and Floral Park resident who brings a wealth of experience to our town.

  • Shari James

    Town Council - Town of Hempstead
    District: 3

    Shari James has many years of experience in finance, accounting, compliance, and risk management in both the public and private sectors.

  • Lora Webster

    Town Council - Town of Hempstead
    District: 5

    Lora Webster is a wife, mother, cancer survivor, and Paralympian.  Born in Phoenix, AZ, raised in Lincoln, NE, and now a 10 year resident of Point Lookout, she has been an active member of her comm

  • Hon. Judi Bosworth

    Supervisor - Town Of North Hempstead

    Judi Bosworth assumed office in January 2014, as the 37th Supervisor of the Town of North Hempstead, following six years as the Nassau County Legislator representing the 10th district and 16 years

  • Hon. Charles Berman

    Receiver of Taxes - Town of North Hempstead

    Charles Berman was re-elected Receiver of Taxes with 66% of the vote in November 2015.

  • Hon. Peter Zuckerman

    Town Council - Town of North Hempstead
    District: 2

    Councilman Peter J. Zuckerman was appointed in January 2014, elected in a special election in November 2014, and re-elected to a four-year term in November 2015.

  • Veronica Lurvey

    Town Council - Town of North Hempstead
    District: 4

    A native of the North Shore, I grew up in a community that provided me with a strong moral and ethical foundation.

  • Mariann Dalimonte

    Town Council - Town of North Hempstead
    District: 6

    Mariann Dalimonte was born and raised in Port Washington (Fourth Generation).

  • Hon. Tim Tenke

    Mayor - City of Glen Cove
  • Hon. Marsha Silverman

    Council - City of Glen Cove

    Marsha Silverman was elected to the Glen Cove City Council on November 7, 2017 and inaugurated on January 1, 2018. She was the sole Democrat elected to the Council and ran on a platform of fiscal d

  • Rocco Totino

    Council - City of Glen Cove
  • John Perrone

    Council - City of Glen Cove

    Resident glen cove 35 years 
    Married with one child 

  • Danielle Fugazy Scagliola

    Council - City of Glen Cove

    Danielle Fugazy Scagliola resides in Glen Cove, NY with her husband Tommy Scagliola and their four children.

  • Eve Lupenko-Ferrante

    Council - City of Glen Cove

    Eve Lupenko-Ferrante sets herself apart from other candidates with her devotion to Glen Cove, having been extremely involved with community service.

  • Gaitley Stevenson-Mathews

    Council - City of Glen Cove

    By profession, Gaitley is a voice and speech coach and has worked for many years in arts administration.

  • James Altadonna

    Supervisor - Town Of Oyster Bay

    As he did in his business career, Altadonna focused on efficiency in his duties as mayor. He improved workforce productivity and achieved significant cost reductions.

  • Rachel Klein

    Clerk - Town of Oyster Bay

    Rachel Klein has a long history of service and dedication to others.